Monday, October 11 2021
Young Artist Poster Contest Winners Announced

The winners of the “Young Art: 4th Poster Design Competition” organized by the Ministry of Culture and Tourism have been announced.

In the competition titled “Domination-i Milliye”, a total of 46,000 97 lire in silver will be awarded to 500 poster design works.

Among the 354 designs in which young designers have national sovereignty, 8 students determined by the selection committee will receive 7,000 lire and a certificate of achievement separately.

9 students deemed worthy of the honorable mention award will be awarded 3000 lire separately.

29 students who will receive the exhibition prize will be awarded 500 TL and a certificate of participation separately.

The ministry will later announce details of the awards ceremony and exhibit.

In the selection committee of the competition, professor of the Faculty of Fine Arts at Selcuk University this year. Dr Uğur Atan, Turkish Institute for the History of Turkish Revolution, Ankara University. Dr. Temuçin Faik Ertan from the Faculty of Fine Arts, Hacettepe University, Department of Graphic Design, Assoc. Dr. Prof. Serdar Pehlivan and Graphics Department, Faculty of Fine Arts, University of Marmara. Sema Ilgaz Temel took place. On the selection committee, the director general of the Ministry of Fine Arts Assoc. Dr. Murat Salim Tokaç represented.

The winners of the “Young Art: 4th Poster Design Competition”, where there is no ranking of success in the award categories, are:

Students receiving awards of excellence

  • Mert Bagçicek
  • Ezgi Sen
  • Huseyin Uzuntas
  • Taha Bekir Murat
  • Tugay Cetinkaya
  • Umit Bayirli
  • Refik Yalur
  • Yunus Emre Kozoglu

Honorable mention to students

  • Aleyna celik
  • Elif Nur Huyuk
  • Fatma Aydogdu Torbacı
  • Nida Avcu
  • Tugce Demir
  • Cemalettin Polat
  • Ahmet Onder Demir
  • Mehmet Salih Kizilkaya
  • Sarah sharp
  • Students awarded for the exhibition
  • Cemal Cebecioğulları
  • Eda Sude Kucukcinar
  • Elif Goktas
  • Emine Akhan
  • Gülsüm Damla
  • Halime Aladag
  • Ilker Ilhan
  • Mehmet Isik
  • Sheriff Sahin
  • Beautician
  • Tolga Kobak
  • Alper Ozkan Karagol
  • Basic Dilara
  • Aleyna marapoglu
  • Aleyna Damla read
  • Muhammet Selman Ozkaya
  • Samet Alaca
  • Devran Delioglan
  • Ebubekir Bayraktutan
  • Esma Tastan
  • Esra Atacán
  • Idil tayhan
  • Jineps quickok
  • Mehmet Ali Demirbaş
  • Mehmet Can Kaya
  • marry Murat
  • Safa Akalay
  • Safak Deniz Kanburoglu
  • Zeynep Adatepe

JavaScript is required for this slideshow.

Source link


Wallpaper * launches poster design campaign


PGSF 2020 Poster & T-Shirt Design Contest Winners

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also